Upcoming Events

RSS Waterline Events RSS Feed


April 26 - Thursday

Special: Thirsty Thursday! $3 select pints all day

Event: iLm Makers and Growers Market (4-8pm)

Music: Doug McFarland One (5-7pm)

Food: Port City Que BBQ (5-8pm)

April 27 - Friday

Music: 4th Friday Jazz with Taylor Lee Trio (6-8pm)

Music: Randy McQuay solo (8-10pm)

Food: Poor Piggys BBQ (630-9pm)

April 28 - Saturday

Music: Travis Shallow & The Deep End (8-10pm)

Food: Beach House Hot Dawgs (1-4pm)

Food: Poor Piggys BBQ (6-9pm)

April 29 - Sunday

Event: Yoga with Jess (11am-12pm)

Music: Justin Cody Fox Duo (4-6pm)

Food: Beach House Hot Dawgs (3-6pm)

May 01 - Tuesday

Ticketed Event: Cape Fear Sports presents a ticketed Tuesday night party! "It's Gonna' Be May!' best of the 90s and 00s. Sold out!

May 02 - Wednesday

Event: Dead Crow comedy club presents more comedy at Waterline! Part of the Dead Crow comedy festival, we'll have multiple comedians, no cover charge, beers specials all day! (8-10pm)

Food: Vittles (7-10pm)

May 03 - Thursday

Special: Thirsty Thursday! $3 select pints all day

Event: iLm Makers and Growers Market (4-8pm)

Event: Dead Crow comedy club presents more comedy at Waterline! Part of the Dead Crow comedy festival, we'll have multiple comedians, no cover charge, beers specials all day! (8-10pm)

Food: Puffs N Stuff (5-8pm)

May 04 - Friday

Music: DHIM Reggae (8-10pm)

Food: Soulful Twist (6-9pm)

May 05 - Saturday

Music: Into The Fog bluegrass band (8-10pm)

Food: Beach House Dawgs hot dogs (12-4pm)

Food: 2Bros Coastal Cuisine (5-9pm)

May 06 - Sunday

Event: Yoga with Jess (11am-12pm)

Music: Entangled Dreams (4-6pm)

Food: Arepas Food Truck (3-6pm)