Upcoming Events

RSS Waterline Events RSS Feed


August 18 - Friday

Music: Zion Rootz reggae band (7-10pm)

Food: Yehmon51: Jamaican style jerk BBQ and wings (6-9pm)

August 19 - Saturday

Event: Party Wilmington's Beer Mile (2-6pm)

Music: Chasing Opal (3-5pm)

Music: Justin Cody Fox full band (8-10pm)

Food: Mama Duke's Pizza Oven (2-9pm)

August 20 - Sunday

Yoga: Yoga with Jess (11am-12pm)

Music: Striking Copper Trio (4-6pm)

Food: T'Geaux Boys (3-6pm)

August 22 - Tuesday

Event: Port City Farmers Market, rain or shine, indoors or out! (5-9pm)

Food: Ramen A Go Go (530-8pm)

August 23 - Wednesday

Event: Yoga Village: Warrior Twos & Brews (630-730pm). Bring a mat, suggested $10 donation

August 24 - Thursday

Event: Painting with a Twist, signup ONLINE, $35/person, limited seating! (6-830pm)

Event: Human Foosball returns! Open play night, no fees, no commitments, just great fun! (7-9pm)

August 25 - Friday

Event: Art Factory's 5th Anniversary Resident Artists' show (6-9pm)

Music: Sean Meade Trio smooth jazz (7-9pm)

Food: Catch. The Food Truck (6-9pm)

August 26 - Saturday

Event: Wine for Warriors (4-7pm)

Music: Awkward Silents (4-6pm)

Music: Cosmic Groove Lizards (8-10pm)

Food: Steviemack's Intl Food Co. (5-9pm)

August 27 - Sunday

Yoga: Yoga with Jess (11am-12pm)

Music: Mike Blair solo (4-6pm)

Food: 2Bros Coastal Cuisine (3-7pm)

August 29 - Tuesday

Event: Port City Farmers Market, rain or shine, indoors or out! (5-8pm)

Music: Whitney Blayne (5-7pm)

Food: Ramen A Go Go (530-8pm)

August 30 - Wednesday

Event: Yoga Village: Warrior Twos & Brews (630-730pm). Bring a mat, suggested $10 donation

August 31 - Thursday

Event: Human Foosball league play new season opening night! (7-10pm)

Food: Vittles (6-9pm)

September 01 - Friday

Music: Travis Shallow and the Deep End full band (8-10pm)

Food: Port City Que BBQ (6-9pm)

September 02 - Saturday

Food: 2Bros Coastal Cuisine (5-9pm)

September 03 - Sunday

Yoga: Yoga with Jess (11am-12pm)

Event: "Last Chance for White Pants" Party (4-8pm)

Music: Striking Copper Trio

Music: Justin Cody Fox Duo

Food: Little Chef Food Truck (5-8pm)